Jobs

Our jobs move

At Klingenberg, we have made it our mission to constantly improve the quality of our service and performance in line with the wishes and needs of our customers. Through our daily work, our customers should also get back a piece of the trust they have invested in us, because after all, they pay our wages. If you want to offer perfect furniture forwarding services, you need expertise and a lot of experience down to the smallest detail. This starts with training. We are therefore one of the companies that take care of the solid training of their junior staff themselves and train new employees intensively.

Team player with
Experience

Would you like to be part of our large team? The job description of our employees is as varied as the tours they drive every day. We are still looking for: Drivers with professional experience in furniture transport and furniture movers with professional experience.

Who has no goal,
gets nowhere!

We want to be one step ahead of the competition and develop solutions that move both us and our customers forward. As a specialist removal company, we can only be successful in the long term if our employees identify with the company.

Certified
quality management

Quality is and remains the decisive competitive factor in order to be able to meet one's own quality requirements and those of the customers in the age of globalisation and international networking. Reliable quality management is indispensable for this.

Our motto at Klingenberg Möbelspedition

"Can't do, won't do"

We are always looking for motivated employees

Motivated, hard-working and loyal employees are the foundation of our success. The commitment and skills of the entire team, as well as environmentally conscious actions, maintain the appreciation and loyalty of our customers. Good quality lowers costs, poor quality increases them. For this reason, all employees take part in training events at regular intervals. Directly after each service rendered, our customers are asked for their opinion. The result: more than 96% of all customers would gladly use our services again.

APPLY NOW AS AN EMPLOYEE

We are a recognised training company

Training at Klingenberg

Training at Klingenberg

Anyone who wants to offer perfect furniture forwarding services needs expertise and a lot of experience down to the smallest detail. This starts with training. We are therefore one of the companies that take care of the solid training of their junior staff themselves. The training courses correspond to the job description:

  • Professional driver: Find out more about the job description HERE.
  • Management assistant for forwarding and logistics services.
  • Specialist for furniture, kitchen and removal services: Find a video about the job description HERE.

WHAT WE OFFER:

  • A qualified apprenticeship with prospects of being taken on
  • A pleasant working atmosphere
  • Training support

WHAT WE EXPECT:

  • Enjoy a challenging and varied training programme
  • Ability to work in a team, diligence and reliability
  • Independent work

Our apprenticeships last 3 years and are carried out according to the dual system. This means that the trainees are trained in parallel in our company as well as in the vocational school. Practical learning and comprehensive, theoretical training are thus combined and serve as a sound basis for later professional life. Heinrich Klingenberg is a recognised training company. Start your future with an apprenticeship at the removal company Heinrich Klingenberg!

APPLY NOW AS A TRAINEE

The client is our employer and he is at the top of our organisation

that is our philosophy

Passion, quality and a high level of professional competence are our promise

We constantly challenge ourselves to stay one step ahead of our competitors and to develop solutions that help our customers - and thus us - to get ahead. The goals of our traditional family business are stability, long-term independence, job security and high esteem among our customers. Do you react quickly and flexibly to change requests and are you able to maintain our high quality standards even in phases with difficult deadlines?

Jobs

Unsere Jobs bewegen

Wir von Klingenberg haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, die auf die WĂŒnsche und BedĂŒrfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmte Service- und LeistungsqualitĂ€t stetig zu verbessern. Unsere Kunden sollen durch unsere tĂ€gliche Arbeit auch ein StĂŒck des Vertrauens zurĂŒckerhalten, das Sie in uns investiert haben, denn schließlich bezahlen sie unseren Lohn. Wer perfekte Möbelspeditionsleistungen anbieten will, braucht Fachkenntnis und viel Erfahrung bis ins kleinste Detail. Das fĂ€ngt bei der Ausbildung an. Wir gehören deshalb zu den Unternehmen, die sich selbst um die solide Ausbildung ihres Nachwuchses kĂŒmmern und neuen Mitarbeiter intensiv einarbeiten.

Teamplayer mit
Erfahrung

Sie möchten zu unserem großen Team gehören? Das Berufsbild unserer Mitarbeiter ist so vielfĂ€ltig wie die Touren, die sie tĂ€glich fahren. Wir suchen noch: Kraftfahrer mit Berufserfahrung im Möbeltransport und Möbelwerker mit Berufserfahrung

Wer kein Ziel hat,
kommt nirgendwo an!

Wir wollen der Konkurrenz einen Schritt voraus sein und Lösungen entwickeln, die sowohl uns als auch unsere Kunden weiterbringen. Als Umzugsfachspedition können wir langfristig nur erfolgreich sein, wenn sich die Mitarbeiter mit dem Unternehmen identifizieren.

Zertifiziertes
QualitÀtsmanagement

QualitĂ€t ist und bleibt der aussschlaggebende Wettbewerbsfaktor, um im Zeitalter von Globalisierung und internationaler Vernetzung die eigenen QualitĂ€tsanforderungen und die der Kunden erfĂŒllen zu können. DafĂŒr ist ein zuverlĂ€ssiges QualitĂ€tsmanagement unerlĂ€sslich.

Unser Motto bei der Klingenberg Möbelspedition

„Geht nicht, gibt‘s nicht“

Wir suchen immer motivierte Mitarbeiter

Motivierte, fleißige und loyale Mitarbeiter sind das Fundament unseres Erfolges. Einsatz und Können sowie umweltbewusstes Handeln des gesamten Teams erhalten uns die WertschĂ€tzung und die Treue unserer Kundschaft. Gute QualitĂ€t senkt die Kosten, schlechte QualitĂ€t lĂ€sst diese steigen. Aus diesem Grund nehmen alle Mitarbeiter in regelmĂ€ĂŸigen AbstĂ€nden an Schulungsveranstaltungen teil. Direkt nach jeder erbrachten Leistung werden unsere Kunden nach ihrer Meinung befragt. Das Ergebnis: Über 96% aller Kunden wĂŒrden unsere Leistungen gerne wieder in Anspruch nehmen.

JETZT ALS MITARBEITER BEWERBEN

Wir sind ein anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb

Ausbildung bei Klingenberg

Ausbildung bei Klingenberg

Wer perfekte Möbelspeditionsleistungen anbieten will, braucht Fachkenntnis und viel Erfahrung bis ins kleinste Detail. Das fĂ€ngt bei der Ausbildung an. Wir gehören deshalb zu den Unternehmen, die sich selbst um die solide Ausbildung ihres Nachwuchses kĂŒmmern. Die Ausbildungen entsprechen dem Berufsbild:

  • Berufskraftfahrer/in: Mehr Infos zum Berufsbild finden Sie HIER.
  • Kaufmann/frau fĂŒr Spedition- und Logistikdienstleistung.
  • Fachkraft fĂŒr Möbel-, KĂŒchen- und Umzugsservice: Ein Video zum Berufsbild finden Sie HIER.

WAS WIR BIETEN:

  • Eine qualifizierte Ausbildung mit Aussichten auf Übernahme
  • Ein angenehmes Betriebsklima
  • Ausbildungsbetreuung

WAS WIR ERWARTEN:

  • Spaß an einer anspruchsvollen und abwechslungsreichen Ausbildung
  • TeamfĂ€higkeit, Sorgfalt und ZuverlĂ€ssigkeit
  • EigenstĂ€ndiges Arbeiten

Unsere Ausbildungen dauern 3 Jahre und werden nach dem dualen System durchgefĂŒhrt. Das bedeutet, dass die Auszubildenden parallel in unserem Unternehmen als auch in der Berufsschule ausgebildet werden. Praxisnahes Lernen und umfassende, theoretische Ausbildung werden so kombiniert und dienen als eine fundierte Basis fĂŒr das spĂ€tere Berufsleben. Heinrich Klingenberg ist ein anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb. Starte in Deine Zukunft mit einer Ausbildung bei der Umzugsfachspedition Heinrich Klingenberg!

JETZT ALS AZUBI BEWERBEN

Der Kunde ist unser Arbeitgeber und er steht an der Spitze unserer Organisation

das ist Unsere Philosophie

Leidenschaft, QualitÀt und eine hohe fachliche Kompetenz sind unser Versprechen

Wir fordern uns selbst immer aufs Neue heraus, um unserer Konkurrenz stets einen Schritt voraus zu sein und Lösungen zu entwickeln, die unsere Kunden und somit auch uns weiterbringen. Ziele unseres traditionsreichen Familienunternehmens sind StabilitĂ€t, langfristige UnabhĂ€ngigkeit, Sicherung der ArbeitsplĂ€tze sowie die hohe WertschĂ€tzung bei unseren Kunden. Sie reagieren schnell und flexibel auf ÄnderungswĂŒnsche und können auch in terminlich schwierigen Phasen unseren hohen QualitĂ€tsstandard wahren?